EVANSVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Teachers (EEA) Employee Compensation Committee Meeting

Monday, April 14, 2014 5:30 – 7:00 pm

District Board and Training Room 340 Fair Street

Note, public notice of this meeting given by posting at the District Office, Levi Leonard Elementary School Office, Theodore Robinson Intermediate School Office, J.C. McKenna Middle School Office, High School Office, Evansville School District Web Site: www.evansville.k12.wi.us, and by forwarding the agenda to the Evansville Review, Union Bank & Trust and Eager Free Public Library.

Committee Members: Eric Busse Dave Kopf Tina Rossmiller

Julie Creek Hessler Rob Kostroun Jerry Roth
Gary Feldt Jim Kvalheim Chris Schullo

Deb Fritz Kyle McDonald Kim Sperandeo-Wehner

Jolene Hammond Deanna Pickering Doreen Treuden Kim Katzenmeyer Dee Jay Redders Jon Wopat

Agenda:

- 1. Attendance.
- 2. Approve March 10, 2014, Minutes.
- 3. Continue Discussing Compensation Models.
- 4. Set Next Meeting Date and Agenda.
- 5. Adjourn.

Please be advised that a majority of the members of the Evansville Board of Education may be in attendance at this event. The governmental body will <u>not conduct any governmental business</u> during this event.

More specific information about agenda items may be obtained by calling 882-5224, ext. 3387 or ext. 3386.

Posted: 4/9/14